Contest featuring the new Gabrielle Faust app for Android

Photobucket

From Gabrielle Faust:

As I’m gearing up for the release of REVENGE in December from Black Bed Sheet Books, I am experimenting with a few new marketing tools including the development of apps for Android, iPhone and iPad. Yesterday the very first Gabrielle Faust app for Android was released on the Android Market! Talk about an incredibly exciting feeling of seeing your app appear on someone’s phone! So, you’re probably wondering what exactly this FREE app does? With the click of an icon you can check in on my Twitter stream to catch the most recent updates on my projects, life, etc., check a live Google Calendar for my upcoming tour dates (new events being added constantly), download photos and more!

Read more here.

