Coming Soon: ‘Mythic Blood’ by Shannon Lee

The Book Shelf is pleased to present the new cover for Shannon Lee’s long-awaited horror novel Mythic Blood.  I’ve known Shannon now for a few years; she was one of many influences who directed me to Authonomy, a site which began the eventual publication and launch of The Cruiserweight.

I was also thrilled to see a quote taken from the Mythic Blood review I’d written some time ago.

At present, the book could be released as early as late September 2012. The Book Shelf will keep readers posted as to an exact date Mythic Blood hits the book markets.

2 thoughts on “Coming Soon: ‘Mythic Blood’ by Shannon Lee

  1. Thank you so much for spreading the word on my book! I greatly appreciate the support! Thank you, thank you!

Comments are closed.